Skip to content

muborzulkishurazolozuru.info

sorry, that has interfered... similar situation..

Category: 320kbps

Devil Doll - X - More Fun In The New World


1983
Label: Elektra - 60283-1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Punk
Download Devil Doll - X  - More Fun In The New World

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. She won't get out of bed, Ill Be - Various - MTV Party To Go 98 her snaky hair Grab her, throw her in the tub, she says, "Coffee and a piece of pie" She never wears a dress on….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags punk punk rock 80s rock Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. More Fun in the New World X 37, listeners. She won't get out of bed, shake her snaky hair Grab her, throw her in the tub, she says, "Coffee and a piece of pie" She never wears a dress on… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 49 more. Xlisteners Related Tags punk punk rock 80s 1. American punk band from Los Angeles, California formed in Australian rock band formed in Tag as X Australia 3. A Japanese metal band which changed their name to X Japan in 4. Czech punk band formed in Bulgarian metal band 6.

An alias of Australian DJ Deepforces 7. An alias of Terekke 8. Unlike many punk bands from the same era, the band exhibited musical proficiency. In addition, the ban… read more. A Japanese metal band which changed their name to X Japan … read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 Raise The Crown - U.D.O.

- No Limits Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Devil Doll - X - More Fun In The New World Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 Devil Doll - X - More Fun In The New World Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August


Sitemap

Goodbye Cruel World - Final Prayer - Filling The Void, Princess Rebel - Im Still In Love, Sunday Sunday - Blur - Parklive (DVD), The Tim Malloys - Drunkards, Bastards, And Blackguards

6 thoughts on “ Devil Doll - X - More Fun In The New World

  1. X; More Fun in the New World [Bonus Tracks] piece of pie" she never wears a dress on Sunday or any Monday afternoon the this is no goddamn country to wander alone devil doll devil doll rags and bones and battered shoes devil doll devil doll people turn their heads she scares little kids eyes narrow jaw is set shell fix you with a stare she.
  2. she wont get out of bed & shake her snakey hair grabe her throw her in the tub she says "coffe & a piece of pie" she never wears a dress on sunday or any monday afternoon the this is no goddamn country to wander alone devil doll devil doll rags and bones and battered shoes devil doll devil doll people turn their heads she scares little kids eyes narrow jaw is set shell fix you with a stare she.
  3. Check out Devil Doll by X on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on muborzulkishurazolozuru.infoinfo
  4. Lyrics to "Devil Doll" by X: She won't get out of bed and shake her snakey hair / Grab her, throw her in the tub / She says, "Coffee and a piece of pie" / She never wears a dress on Sunday or any Monday afternoon / This is no goddamn country to wander alone / Devil doll, devil doll .
  5. Watch the video for Devil Doll from X's More Fun in the New World for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Devil Doll from X's More Fun in the New World for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *