Skip to content

muborzulkishurazolozuru.info

sorry, that has interfered... similar situation..

Category: flac

Thoroughbred - Emily Jane White - Blood / Lines


2013
Label: Talitres Records - TAL-075 • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock
Download Thoroughbred - Emily Jane White - Blood / Lines

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Emily Jane White. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags singer-songwriter indie female vocalists Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images 50 more. From a beginning inshe released her debut album ina follow-up inand her third album in While such comparisons to contemporaries are frequent, White's music owes a clear debt to classic female jazz and blues singers such as Billie Holida… read more.

Emily Jane White is an American 'dark folk' singer-songwriter from California. From a beginning inshe released her debut album ina follow-up inThoroughbred - Emily Jane White - Blood / Lines her third a… read more.

Influenced by American blues, fo… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting Forellen - Yngve Furéns Orkester - Femman scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Dance, Dance, Dance - The Flying Burrito Bros - California Jukebox Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Marvin Sease - Its All Over Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 Thoroughbred - Emily Jane White - Blood / Lines Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Скажи - Uma2rmaH* - Коллекция Легендарных Песен, Ghostrider - Various - Independent Innovative Creative, Slime - Darke Complex - Widow EP, Como El Águila - Ismael Miranda - Buscando El Camino

6 thoughts on “ Thoroughbred - Emily Jane White - Blood / Lines

  1. “Blood / Lines„ is a collection of gorgeously dark song vignettes built on a foundation of reverbed emotion, rhythmic drive, and minor-key pop sensibility. The album features less of the folk.
  2. Watch the video for Thoroughbred from Emily Jane White's Blood / Lines for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Blood / Lines by Emily Jane White, released 20 November 1. My Beloved 2. Faster Than the Devil (featuring Marissa Nadler) 3. Keeley 4. Thoroughbred 5. Wake 6. Dandelion Daze (featuring Marissa Nadler) 7. Holiday Song 8. The Roses 9. The Wolves Silence / Slain Here It Lies.
  4. Thoroughbred Lyrics: Your assault / Has been told / Even your breath / Takes a toll / Thoroughbred / Thoroughbred / Blood stained red / And I hold you like the dead / Copy paste is a sin, always.
  5. Emily Jane White - Dandelion Daze Lyrics. I left a wish for you on the lawn I hope that you can love again I know that things are wrong And it’s hit you like the weight of lead.
  6. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Blood/Lines - Emily Jane White on AllMusic -

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *