Skip to content

muborzulkishurazolozuru.info

sorry, that has interfered... similar situation..

Category: full album

Rat Bat Blue - Deep Purple - Who Do We Think We Are



Label: Parlophone - TPSA 7508 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: Philippines • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Download Rat Bat Blue - Deep Purple - Who Do We Think We Are

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Deep Purple. Hey baby, what you gonna do When the lights go up on you? What's your name, can I drive you home? Sweet woman, are you all alone? You're the one Rat Bat Blue - Deep Purple - Who Do We Think We Are . View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade My Favorite Thing - Various - Pop Tops. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Memories - Various - Big Mix 4. Play album. Length Although the song did not have much success, It is still a great song. Ritchie Blackmore's guitar riffs are great along with Lord's keyboard solo, this song should be checked out by any hard rock fans.

The riff was inspired by that of Led Zeppelin instrumental Moby Dick. View wiki. A… read more. Although the song did not have much s… read more. Related Tags hard rock classic rock 70s Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. You're the one for… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images more. Deep Purple 2, listeners Related Tags hard rock classic rock rock Deep Purple is an English hard rock band that formed in Hertfordshire in Together with groups such as Black Sabbath and Led Zeppelinthey're considered as heavy metal pioneers.

Especially influential to later metal bands were Ian Gillan 's powerful screams and Ritchie Blackmore 's virtuoso solos. Deep Purple were also very influential to progressive music as well, with their style evolving over the years and incorporating a variety of genres from art rock to blues to psychedelia and more.

The Early Days: Deep Purple's early output ranged from energetic rock… read more. Deep Purple is an English hard rock band that formed in Hertfordshire in Especially influential to later metal bands w… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Rat Bat Blue - Deep Purple - Who Do We Think We Are Wednesday 21 August


Sitemap

Prelud To Tragedy (Wilfred Josephs) - Trevor Duncan, Wilfred Josephs - The New Concert Orchestra Ot., Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Majefa (File), Es Ist Vorbei - Gewohnheitstrinker - 1984, Portishead - Portishead

6 thoughts on “ Rat Bat Blue - Deep Purple - Who Do We Think We Are

  1. The Butterfly Ball and the Grasshopper's Feast () Who Do We Think We Are is the seventh studio album by the English hard rock band Deep Purple, released in It was Deep Purple's last album with singer Ian Gillan and bassist Roger Glover until Genre: Hard rock, blues rock.
  2. Deep Purple - Rat Bat Blue Lyrics. Hey baby, what you gonna do When the lights go up on you? What's your name, can I drive you home? Sweet woman, are you all alone? You're.
  3. Jan 03,  · "Who Do We Think We Are," though not a classic like its immediate predecessors, was like hearing a juggernaut machine grind to a halt, its gears emitting beautiful rock n' roll screeches as it died. (This remastered and expanded edition of "Who Do We Think We Are" is well worth the price, not only for the restoration of the neurotic record, but /5(94).
  4. Oct 25,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of Who Do We Think We Are on Discogs/5().
  5. Jan 03,  · "Who Do We Think We Are," though not a classic like its immediate predecessors, was like hearing a juggernaut machine grind to a halt, its gears emitting beautiful rock n' roll screeches as it died. (This remastered and expanded edition of "Who Do We Think We Are" is well worth the price, not only for the restoration of the neurotic record, but /5(94).
  6. Running to 5 minutes 23 seconds, "Rat Bat Blue" is the fifth track - Side 2, Track 1 - on Who Do We Think We Are. A group composition, it is said to be Roger Glover's favorite track on the January album and is, as he told Michael Heatley in The Complete Deep Purple, "about picking up a loose chick for the night.".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *