Skip to content

muborzulkishurazolozuru.info

sorry, that has interfered... similar situation..

Category: full album

The Lesson Part 1 - The Roots - Do You Want More?!!!??!


1994
Label: Geffen Records, Inc. - DGCD-24708DJ • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Conscious
Download The Lesson Part 1 - The Roots - Do You Want More?!!!??!

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to The Lesson Part 1 - The Roots - Do You Want More?!!!??! ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. Phil Green Presents: AI - AI full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Related Tags hip-hop rap hip hop soul alternative rap Add tags View all tags. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 66 more. The Roots, also known as The Legendary Roots Crew, The Square Roots and The Foundation, are an influential, Grammy winning hip hop group based out of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, famed for a heavily jazzy sound and live instrumentation.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Mesrine - Carpet Crawlers 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August The Lesson Part 1 - The Roots - Do You Want More?!!!??!

7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 Solarsphere - White Flight - White Flight Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September


Sitemap

Its A Love Thing (House Mix) - The Club - Its A Love Thing, Its Four In The Morning - Various - Country * The Definitive Trilogy Collection, Largo - Molto Allegro - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart - Serenade Nr. 10 Gran Partita / Serenade Nr. 12, Headed For The Future - Neil Diamond - The Essential Neil Diamond, Somewhere In England - Various - Sunny Sunday Smile

8 thoughts on “ The Lesson Part 1 - The Roots - Do You Want More?!!!??!

  1. Nov 02,  · Do you want more by The Roots is awesome stuff - and still sounds as fresh and relevant today as when it first arrived on the scene. Mix cool raps, with conscious thought, add a little jazz - okay make that a lot of jazz influenced playing - season with funky beats and you get this masterpiece/5().
  2. The Roots - The lesson part 1 lyrics. The lesson part 1 by The Roots. Verse One: Black Thought. plus they know they want more. Props from Mount Vernon, to Mount Rushmore. OK kid, you know my style is buckwild literature so whatcha want if you got beef then come get it. if ya don't well then forget it. My rap style's exquisite, I'm Raw /5.
  3. rows · The Lesson Pt. 1. Rahzel on the beat box who needs an too bad they never had .
  4. Nov 02,  · Do you want more by The Roots is awesome stuff - and still sounds as fresh and relevant today as when it first arrived on the scene. Mix cool raps, with conscious thought, add a little jazz - okay make that a lot of jazz influenced playing - season with funky beats and you get this masterpiece/5().
  5. The Roots are an American Grammy Award-winning hip hop/neo soul band formed in by Tariq "Black Thought" Trotter and Ahmir "Questlove" Thompson in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. They are known for a jazzy, eclectic approach to hip hop which includes live muborzulkishurazolozuru.infoinfo B., Leonard "Hub" Hubbard, and Josh Abrams were added to the band.
  6. The Lesson, Pt. 1 Lyrics. [Verse 1: Black Thought] Lyrically versatile. My rap definition is wild. I wrote graffiti as a juvenile. Restin on deuce trey. And used to boost gray Kangol's. With Soul's .
  7. The Lesson Part 3 (It's Over Now) Lyrics: Well it's the boul Riq' Gees, thoroughbred from Philly / My name Black Thought, my girl's the Black LILIES / Some people try to front like "I ain't feelin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *