Skip to content

muborzulkishurazolozuru.info

sorry, that has interfered... similar situation..

Category: tracks

In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon) - Shirley Bassey - The Fabulous Shirley Bassey


1972
Label: Music For Pleasure - MFP 5238 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Belgium • Genre: Pop • Style: Chanson, Ballad
Download In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon) - Shirley Bassey - The Fabulous Shirley Bassey

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. Shirley Bassey. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags jazz soul female vocalists pop oldies Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

We can't show you this In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon) - Shirley Bassey - The Fabulous Shirley Bassey snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 76 more. She is the only singer to have recorded more than one James Bond theme song.

She now resides in Monaco, and has recently sold her London apartment. Many of its furnishings were auctioned for charity. She is the only singe… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon) - Shirley Bassey - The Fabulous Shirley Bassey 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Out Of My Mind - MezzoSangue - Soul Of A Supertramp 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September


Sitemap

Various - Provincia In Grata, Cliff Richard - 21st Century Christmas & Move It, Metropolitans - Pilot To Gunner - Get Saved, Alive & Jiggin - Conundrum - Tomorrows Traditions

6 thoughts on “ In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon) - Shirley Bassey - The Fabulous Shirley Bassey

  1. Four Decades of Song is a three-CD compilation from Shirley Bassey issued in This set features 54 songs recorded between and In EMI repackaged and retitled this boxset as Shirley Bassey The Collection; the new version had six extra tracks.. With the exception of "Secret Love" (track 13 on disc 3), all of these tracks were previously muborzulkishurazolozuru.infoinfo: MOR.
  2. May 17,  · In Other Words (Fly Me To The Moon) Shirley Bassey With Geoff Love And His Orchestra* - In Other Words The Song Is You Shirley Bassey With Geoff Love And His Orchestra* - In Other Words Above All Others Shirley Bassey - What Now My Love? I've Never Been In Love Before Shirley Bassey - The Fabulous Shirley Bassey (No. 2)/5(67).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Fabulous Shirley Bassey on Discogs/5(11).
  4. Shirley Bassey "Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words)": Poets often use many words To say a simple thing It takes thought and Time and rhyme To make a poem.
  5. rows · Watch the video for In Other Words (Fly Me to the Moon) from Shirley Bassey's The Finest .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *